@ChadLindberg New Interview is UP!!! Check it out!!

Chad Lindberg!

What are your projects on which you are working on?

There are some very exciting things in the works!! I also have a Movie called “Decoding Annie Parker” being released in Theaters on May 2nd. I’m extremely proud of this Film.

What’s your favorite type of movie that you would like to play in? What’s your dream’s role?

I’ve been very fortunate to have been in all types of Genres of Movies. From Drama to Comedy to even Horror. I like playing different characters and challenging myself. My dream role is to play an Alien!! Like Jeff Bridges in the classic Movie “Starman”.

You like to take videos.  Would you like to have your own TV or Web show? It would be awesome!! How can we do this happen?

I love doing Instagram Videos!! It’s one of my favorite things to do.  I would love and hope to have my own TV Show one day. It would be fun to not know where your character is going to go until the next week. Or if you’re going to die off the show. Which could happen!! It’s happens a lot with me. 😉

You are such an amazing & great actor!! We can see you in a lot of series & movies! Would you like someday directed an episode of a show?

Yes I’d love to Direct one day. I’ve done several “Funny or Die” Videos. If you can call that “directing”. It’s something that’s in my future for sure. I’d love to direct a Show or my own Feature at some point. I want to make a Movie and put all my friends in it. Something everyone is passionate about.

What’s the best part of being an actor? And the worst?

The Best part is being able to be someone else and immerse yourself into different make believe Worlds. Working with People collectively to make a Project that you’re all passionate about. To make believe in a World that may be forbidden or dangerous in the real World. Or to tell a Story. Telling Stories is important.  The Worst thing about Acting…never knowing when you’re next Job is going to come.

It’s not always easy to prepare an audition! And sometimes you’re even helping your friends for this. What do you do yourself for prepare a role?

You must do your homework. You need to understand the character and their point of view. Also follow you’re instincts. Pay attention to the natural choices that arise while working on your audition. Also, KNOW YOUR LINES. I record the whole scene into a tape recorder, then I listen to it back over and over again until I know the lines. If you’re prepared…you can fly with wings in the Casting Rooms.

 We miss Sven!!!! I’m in love of this sexy vampire! Do you have some projects coming for him? When will see him again? 🙂

We all love Sven!! I’ve talked to him and yes he plans to make a major come back!!!! Get ready for more from our beloved Geeky Vampire. 😉

Everyone have someone who inspires them! Who is yours? And How do you feel when your own fans (like me haha) tell you that you are their inspiration?

Everyone inspires me. My family, my friends, and my fans. I’m in awe when I’m someone’s inspiration. It’s humbling. It goes both ways. My Fans inspire me with their generosity and love. I wouldn’t be where I am without them.

Let’s talk about paranormal…

Talk us about your first paranormal investigation. What were your feelings & sensations experimenting the paranormal for the first time?

My first real Investigation was with the “Ghost Adventures” Crew. Being on their show has opened up my World to the Paranormal more than I can have ever dreamed of. Being scratched at the Linda Vista Hospital was a pivotal moment for me. It changed the way I look at everything. Now the Paranormal has become a huge part of my Life.

We know you love all things related with the paranormal, & it takes an important place in your life. You already investigated in many places! What place would you like to go for a ghost hunt that you have never investigated yet? Would you like to investigate out of the US?

I would love to travel out the US and investigate. There are so many haunted places all over the World. So much history. Stonehenge is probably number 1 on the list.  

How did you become heavily involved in the paranormal?

I’ve always been interested in it. I’ve always been drawn to dark things as long as I can remember. It’s always been a passion and a fascination of mine. I’m so amazed by daily life and the thought of there being  an  “other side” after we die. That’s always blown my mind. There’s nothing like having an experience with the Paranormal. It awakens you. Nothing can make you feel more alive than when you’re facing the dead.

Between your actor carreer & your paranormal investigations, you are so busy! How a Chad Lindberg’s busy day looks? And What do you like to do after a busy day to relax ? 🙂

A busy day would be having a couple auditions at separate parts of town. LA is a crazy place. The traffic here is maddening. It’ll take you a whole day to run around town to do what you need to do. To relax…turn on some Netflix and catch up on some shows!!

Your love for the paranormal don’t you make envy to play in a paranormal series or movie? In which one would you like to play in?

A Movie would be awesome!! Maybe I can play a Ghost…Like Patrick Swayze. 😉

Finally, you & your family launched a paranormal website with lot amazing & beautiful hand made stuff!! And it’s already a big success!!! Were you expecting this success? Can you tell us a little more about that & How did you have this idea?

We as a family have always been passionate about Ghosts, Spiritual Growth, and the Other Side. We wanted to do something that represented our collective passions and skills. My Mom, Sister and I wanted to collaborate all of our talents and make pieces that mean something to the people. Something personal and meaningful.  Each piece is one of a kind and has different stones and energies. They’re made to protect, heal, and just to look and feel good about yourself.  We’ve gotten tons of great feedback and Beyond Badass Paranormal is already a huge success. Thank you so much for all your support and for spreading the word!! 

To finish…

I know you love interact with your fans on Twitter! You always take some time to answer to them, &  your fans appreciate that! 🙂 What do you think about theirs supports, growing up years after years?  How do you feel about getting more followers days after days?

I’m so thankful for all of my Twitter Followers!! My “Tweeps” as I like to call them. They support me everyday and it’s so amazing to have that instant feedback.  I’ve made Life long friends on Twitter you included Audrey!! They Twitter Fans have the power to make amazing things happen…like put me back on “Supernatural”. Which happened in Season 5 because of the power of Social Media!!! They power is in your hands  I try to get back to everyone Twitter. It’s hard sometimes but I try. I know what that means to get a tweet back from someone I admire. It goes a long way!!

A little word for your fans?

You all mean the World to me. Without you there’s no me. Thank you for your continual support and love. Thanks for taking the time to read what I have to say. You rock. Big time. I mean….BIG time!!! No really…BIIIIIIIIG time.

THANK YOU SO MUCH CHAD LINDBERG FOR THE TIME TAKEN TO ANSWER TO THIS INTERVIEW !!

Leave a Reply

