Chad Lindberg NEW Interview by Skelat.com!

In any of the films you have appeared in, was there ever a part you particularly coveted? One that really made you think “I could have really got my teeth into this part!” Or if not is there any character in other films you would have loved to play? 
One of the Films I’m most proud of is “I Spit on Your Grave.” It gave me a chance to do a Character I’ve never done before and also be apart of such a controversial Film. I rode a fine line playing someone with a Mental Handicap. I wanted to portray him honestly and respectably.  It was one of those Acting experiences I will never forget. The hairs on the back of my neck would stand up on end during filming certain scenes. My fellow Cast mates and I would just look at each other in disbelief

Read more: http://www.skelat.com/46/post/2013/08/chadlindberg-actor-interview.html#ixzz2d0LwU6jD

Leave a Reply

