@ChadLindberg & @ScottGruenwald on Paranormal Underground Radio, June 20th, 2013!! Check out!!

Chad Lindberg & his paranormal friend Scott Gruenwald will be on Paranormal Underground Radio,

on June 20th, 2013 from 6-8 p.m. Pacific/8-10 p.m. Central/9-11 p.m ET time!

Scott Gruenwald and Chad Lindberg.

Scott was a reporter on Travel Channel’s Paranormal Paparazzi, as well as the Web show Live at Wolfe Manor.

He is the founder of the STU-CON annual paranormal gathering.

Chad has starred in the Fast and the Furious, Buffy, Supernatural, October Sky, and I Spit on Your Grave, to name a few.

Chad appeared as a celebrity guest investigator on Ghost Adventures’ Return to Linda Vista episode.

Credit : www.paranormalunderground.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s